Back to All News

The Fall 2016 Season ended tonight at the Main Event. All of the Championship teams came down for some great food and open bar. They received their awards as did the MVP’s for each division. Also, every fall the LIFFL inducts players into the Hall of Fame. This year the Hall of Fame welcomed Chris Bute, Wes Jordan, Sean Manning, and James Parker.

To see the photos from the Awards Dinner click here:

Long Island Flag Football League Sponsors

Become a Sponsor